Release Blitz · Review

Knights Corruption MC Complete Series by S. Nelson



♦ ♦ ♦


Knights Corruption Complete Series ebook cover

With the weight of the club on his shoulders, Cole Marek, president of the Knights Corruption MC, has only one choice:

Turn their livelihood legit.

Everything is falling into place until one unexpected, fateful night. With an attack on his fellow brothers, Marek has no choice but to retaliate against their sworn enemy. The events that follow will test every member of the KCMC, each thread of their sanity plucked apart until all that is left is an irrefutable thirst for revenge.

“Intense, passionate reading.”

“With every new book in the series, THAT man became my new favorite! I LOVED this series!”

“This series is amazing and raw!! Loved every second of it.”

“Each and every book made me fall in love with the men of the Knights Corruption that much more!”

“Dangerous men… sizzling heat… strong women… lust and love… These make up the heart of this amazing series!”

“The Knights Corruption series is a game changer. There is no escaping the sexy, gritty bikers who will claim and devour you, unravelling you from the very first page.”

black - amazon Black - itunes barnes-and-noble Black -Kobo

♦ ♦ ♦


This is the five book box set and what a series it is! It starts off with a bang and continues on from there, as far as MC books go, this story is on the darker side and it does have scenes of rape that some readers might find uncomfortable, I did skim through that part. The story follows Marek and Sully,  Sully is forced into the MC life by her dad where she is used and abused by her husband and whoever else they want to palm her off too. With no end in sight, Sully leads a depressing and lonely life, then Marek comes crashing into her world and becomes an unlikely hero. There’s drama, revenge, back stabbing but also a love story between two broken souls who ultimately heal the other. I did enjoy this story, I read it in one sitting, I did skim over parts as I felt uncomfortable reading it but the rape/ torture are a big part of the the story that runs through the series.


We first meet Stone and Adalaide in the previous book, Stone is the VP and as soon as he sets eyes on Adalaide he falls and falls hard! Adalaide is the niece of one of the members and also works as a nurse, her uncle has worked hard to keep her away from the club but after meeting Stone all of that goes out of the window! Stone knows he should keep away from her and not drag her into the club while they are having problems, not to mention what Adalaide‘s uncle will do to him when he finds out what they have been up to. Adalaide can’t keep away from Stone, he’s the ultimate bad boy and she’s drawn to him like a moth to a flame! What happens when the truth comes out?


Jagger is a prospect for the club but also fights at an underground club, while there he meets Kena. The attraction between them is instant and melts your kindle! Kena has a disability, she can’t speak but she can hear, I love that even though she has a disability she is not portrayed as weak but a strong, feisty woman. I love how she is accepted into the club and that jagger learns sign language to help him communicate with Kena better. Even though jagger has fallen hard he still has reservations about bringing Kena into the MC life, can he put someone he loves in harms way? I have to say, jagger is my favourite so far! He had a rough life but is turning it around and now has the love of a good woman!


Tripp isn’t like the rest of the men in the club, he stays away from the club girls, but when he sees a new girl he falls hard! The chemistry between Tripp and Reece is instant and off the charts, it melts your kindle! Although the story does have some club drama it is ultimately a love story between Tripp and Reece, we get to see them fall hard but get to watch their relationship blossom and bloom over the course of this book. I loved how Tripp was a total alpha male, he saw what he wanted and he took it! He didn’t really give Reece a chance to say know, he just moved her in and that was that! Another great read in this series.


This is Ryder and Braylen story, we get a glimpse of them in previous books. Ryder didn’t mean to fall for  Braylen, but she’s under his skin before he knows what is happening! Ryder has a traumatic past, it is eating him alive keeping the secret, it’s starting to affect him and bubble over into his relationship. Braylen knows Ryder is keeping something from her, but he won’t talk about it, can they continue on of Ryder won’t let her in?

I loved the ending, it was a perfect round up! I love finding out what the future holds for everyone! 4 Stars!

♦ ♦ ♦


Couple hugging in the dark. Hands of man unzipping bra. Take it off.

Muscular topless man standing by window

♦ ♦ ♦


Hang Le author logo

S. Nelson grew up with a love of reading and a very active imagination, never putting pen to paper, or fingers to keyboard until 2013. Her passion to create was overwhelming and within a few months she’d written her first novel, Stolen Fate. When she isn’t engrossed in creating one of the many stories rattling around inside her head, she loves to read and travel as much as she can. She lives in the Northeast with her husband and two dogs, enjoying the ever changing seasons.


black icon-website black icons-facebook black icons-twitter black icons -instagram black icon -newsletter black icon - goodreads black - amazon bookbubgroup icon - black

Masterlist 1

♦ ♦ ♦

TNS hosted by

website gold facebook gold twitter gold instagram gold gold label_newsletter Pinterest gold youtube goldSign Up Today!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s